About Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No.2 with Jeneba Kanneh-Mason & the CBSO

Running time  This concert will last approximately 2 hours

Rachmaninoff’s most famous piano concerto – let us show you why!

“Here, time becomes space…” Wagner’s Parsifal is a musical journey into sheer beauty, a world of sound so beautiful that it sends shivers down the spine. It’s an incredible way to follow the artistry of Jeneba Kanneh-Mason: the young British piano star who creates her own special kind of magic. Believe us, when she plays Rachmaninoff’s best-loved concerto, it’ll be much more than just a brief encounter…

Booking Info

Save on tickets with the CBSO’s concessionary prices. Tickets for students and benefit recipients start from £5. Tickets for 18-30s start from £10.

This concert is part of the CBSO’s multi-buy discount

Free (limited) ticket for Disabled Visitor’s Carers, as per Access Scheme

Ticket commission

*Events may carry a £1 - £5 ticket commission; charged per ticket. This is charged when you book through B:Music’s Box Office – online, by phone or in person. Any advertised prices will include any per-ticket fee that may apply.

Wheelchair Users and Disabled Patrons

If you require a wheelchair position (subject to availability) please call the Box Office on 0121 289 6343.

A range of tickets and services are available under our Access Scheme. To find out more, or to join the Access Scheme, email boxoffice@bmusic.co.uk or call us on 0121 289 6343.